Meet the Care Net SoMD Team

Olivia Bossert,
Executive Director

Jocelyn Beckman,
Lexington Park Center Director

Cindy Fehrman,
Prince Frederick Center Director

Kim Hagan,
Leonardtown Center Director

Dr. Onos,
Medical Director

Kara Turing, RN, BSN,
Nurse Manager

Louise Huffer, RN,
Clinic Nurse

Sara Buck, RN,
Clinic Nurse

Cindy Sinclair,
Finance Officer

Kim Crabtree,
Program Assistant

Shelby Whitlock,
Outreach and Education Director

Chrissy Cooney,
Communication Director

Board of Directors

Caitlin Frauenfelder: Board Chair
Brittany Saunders: Vice Chair
Bob Kelly: Treasurer
Tim Sayre: Secretary
Lonnie Hampton: Member
Rich Olon: Member
Ron Morris: Member


We could not do what we do without our volunteers.  Our faithful volunteers give generously of their time to serve as client advocates and peer mentors, to sort clothing, answer phones, maintain files and so much more.  We love each and every one of our volunteers and you will too when you meet them at our Centers.